150Coins
Players: 32/32

Registration ends

Sat, 12 Jun 3:40 pm

Platform

ALL PLATFORMS

Team size

1 v 1 Bracket

Tournament starts

Sat, 12 Jun 4:00 pm

 

Venue:Online
ID: 25618

CHESS FUN SERIES

Abhiraaj Parihar
Prize: 70 Coins
Winner
SS
shubhankar Dattaram Sawant
Prize: 40 Coins
1st Runner-up
SO
Sout Oder
Prize: 20 Coins
2st Runner-up
DB
Devraj Bhopi
Prize: 20 Coins
M1
AJ
Aditya Jadhav@adityajadhav5253Checked In
VS
YP
Yash Pandey @yash63719 Awaiting Checkin-in
1-0
M2
PV
Praveen Vishwakarma@showtimeAwaiting Check In
VS
AP
Anshit Pandit @kaushishanshit Awaiting Checkin-in
0-1
M3
Meiyazhagan Raja@eraja541968Awaiting Check In
VS
1G
19UBA053 Kishor kumar. G @kishorkumar3569 Checked-In
0-1
M4
JA
Javed Ali@fitnessmodeljavedChecked In
VS
Abhiraaj Parihar @abhiraaj_parihar Checked-In
0-1
M5
Sudesh Kokani@sudeshkokani111Awaiting Check In
VS
AP
Atharva Potdar @atharva_potdar99 Awaiting Checkin-in
1-0
M6
RS
Raunak Shah@raunakshah0910Checked In
VS
RD
Rd @dasr2430 Awaiting Checkin-in
1-0
M7
AR
Arshad@ak786Awaiting Check In
VS
DB
Devraj Bhopi @devrajbhopi10 Checked-In
0-1
M8
AG
AR Gamer@ar815412Awaiting Check In
VS
VR
v.manjunath Reddy @v_manjunathreddy07 Awaiting Checkin-in
0-1
M9
HN
Harish N@harish392002Checked In
VS
FG
Fiat Gamer @abhinavbordoloi588 Awaiting Checkin-in
1-0
M10
MK
Mannant Kanthare@dwivedianurag1804Checked In
VS
JG
Joy Giri @joygiriknight Awaiting Checkin-in
1-0
M11
DS
DURGA SRI SUBHASH@durgasrisubhashAwaiting Check In
VS
SS
shubhankar Dattaram Sawant @Friende32110 Checked-In
0-1
M12
PS
Paiyan Simple@paiyansimpleAwaiting Check In
VS
NJ
Nilesh Jayswal @nileshjayswal80 Awaiting Checkin-in
1-0
M13
Shikhar Gupta@TheshikharguptaAwaiting Check In
VS
GA
Garhwal @DaVviddD Awaiting Checkin-in
1-0
M14
NS
Nikhil Satheesh@nikhilgod18Awaiting Check In
VS
MA
Meet Arora @meetarora9876 Checked-In
0-1
M15
SK
Sujith Kumar@aarumugehamAwaiting Check In
VS
KC
KAMLESH CHUADHARY @kamleshchoudhary4801 Awaiting Checkin-in
1-0
M16
SO
Sout Oder@soutoder17Checked In
VS
AA
Akarsh Anand @akarshanand Awaiting Checkin-in
1-0
M17
AJ
Aditya Jadhav@adityajadhav5253Checked In
VS
AP
Anshit Pandit @kaushishanshit Awaiting Checkin-in
1-0
M18
1G
19UBA053 Kishor kumar. G@kishorkumar3569Awaiting Check In
VS
Abhiraaj Parihar @abhiraaj_parihar Checked-In
0-1
M19
Sudesh Kokani@sudeshkokani111Awaiting Check In
VS
RS
Raunak Shah @raunakshah0910 Checked-In
0-1
M20
DB
Devraj Bhopi@devrajbhopi10Checked In
VS
VR
v.manjunath Reddy @v_manjunathreddy07 Awaiting Checkin-in
1-0
M21
HN
Harish N@harish392002Checked In
VS
MK
Mannant Kanthare @dwivedianurag1804 Checked-In
0-1
M22
SS
shubhankar Dattaram Sawant@Friende32110Checked In
VS
PS
Paiyan Simple @paiyansimple Awaiting Checkin-in
1-0
M23
Shikhar Gupta@TheshikharguptaAwaiting Check In
VS
MA
Meet Arora @meetarora9876 Checked-In
0-1
M24
SK
Sujith Kumar@aarumugehamAwaiting Check In
VS
SO
Sout Oder @soutoder17 Checked-In
0-1
M25
AJ
Aditya Jadhav@adityajadhav5253Awaiting Check In
VS
Abhiraaj Parihar @abhiraaj_parihar Checked-In
0-1
M26
RS
Raunak Shah@raunakshah0910Checked In
VS
DB
Devraj Bhopi @devrajbhopi10 Checked-In
0-1
M27
MK
Mannant Kanthare@dwivedianurag1804Awaiting Check In
VS
SS
shubhankar Dattaram Sawant @Friende32110 Checked-In
0-1
M28
MA
Meet Arora@meetarora9876Awaiting Check In
VS
SO
Sout Oder @soutoder17 Checked-In
0-1
M29
Abhiraaj Parihar@abhiraaj_pariharChecked In
VS
DB
Devraj Bhopi @devrajbhopi10 Checked-In
1-0
M30
SS
shubhankar Dattaram Sawant@Friende32110Checked In
VS
SO
Sout Oder @soutoder17 Checked-In
1-0
M31
Abhiraaj Parihar@abhiraaj_pariharChecked In
VS
SS
shubhankar Dattaram Sawant @Friende32110 Checked-In
1-0

How it works?

 
1

Choose your Tournament

Pick the tournament you wish to participate in from the Tournament Listing page.

 
2

Check-In for your Match

Check-In button is available in MATCH AREA on the Tournament Page at your Match Round Time.

 
3

Check Your Match Area

 

Play match button will be visible after both players check-in.

 
4

Score Reported Automatically

Play your match. Scores are submitted automatically by servers.

 
5

Winner Prize Distribution

Once the Finale is over, the Winning Amount is credited to Winner’s Wallet.